Board of Directors  

The Boys & Girls Club of Geneva’s Board of Directors is dedicated to providing places that deliver superior, outcome-driven and responsive programs and opportunities to all segments of the Geneva community. The board ensures that the organization is financially sound, focused not only on children but also the needs of the entire community. In keeping with its mission, the board seeks to enable development and expansion of services at the Geneva Community Center and each Clubhouse.

Trevor Thomas, Board Chair
Vice President/ Operations Manager, Lyons National Bank

Sarah Heieck,  Vice Chair
Senior Health Care Representative

Nancy Murray, Secretary
Bank Administration Officer

Michael D’Amico, Treasurer
D’Amico Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep/ Sales Manager

Elizabeth Barbi
Orthodontist, Littlejohn Orthodontics

Kathrin Berg
FL Medical Associates

Anna Blume
Interstate Heating

Pat Farrington
Vance Metal Fabricators

Jena Fuchs
Geneva Head Start

Matt Gage
Crossroads Abstract/ Office Manager

Walter Gage
Retired Judge

Jeff Henderson
Seneca 7 Director/ Race Director

John Latanyshyn
Branch Manager, Community Bank

Mary Luckern
Retired, Town of Geneva Supervisor

Pat McGuire
Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Retired Professor

Susanne McNally
Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Retired Professor

Mike Passalacqua
Lieutenant, Geneva Police Department

Deborah Proffitt
Retired Educator

Kim Reisch, Esq.
Center for Dispute Settlement
Director Ontario/Yates Counties

Kenneth Steadman, MD
Retired, OB-GYN

Tracey Wallace
Occupational Therapist

Ed Wright
Education Management